Eagle Athletic News

 

Game Schedule for January 14 - January 27

 

Monday, January 14

  • Middle School Girls @ Cape Fear Christian 4:00

  • Middle School Boys @ Cape Fear Christian 5:00

  • Middle School players will be released at 2:15

Tuesday, January 15

  • JV Boys vs. Fayetteville Christian 4:00

  • JV Boys players will be released at 3:00

  • Varsity Girls vs. Fayetteville Christian 5:30

  • Varsity Boys vs. Fayetteville Christian 7:00

Wednesday, January 16

  • No Games

Thursday, January 17

  • Middle School Girls vs. Fayetteville Christian 4:00

  • Middle School Girls players will be released at 3:00

  • Middle School Boys vs. Fayetteville Christian 5:00

Friday, January 18

  • JV Boys vs. Cape Fear Christian 4:00

  • JV Boys players will be released at 3:00

  • Varsity Girls vs. Cape Fear Christian 5:30

  • Varsity Boys vs. Cape Fear Christian 7:00

Saturday, January 19

  • No Games

Sunday, January 20

  • No Games

Monday, January 21

  • Varsity Boys @ Greenfield MLK Showcase vs. Parrott Academy 2:30

  • Varsity Boys players will leave NTA at 12:00

Tuesday, January 22

  • Middle School Boys vs. Trinity Christian 3:00

  • Middle School Boys players will be released at 2:00

  • JV Boys vs. Trinity Christian 4:00

  • Varsity Girls vs. Trinity Christian 5:30

  • Varsity Boys vs. Trinity Christian 7:00

Wednesday, January 23

  • No Games

Thursday, January 24

  • Middle School Girls vs. Fayetteville Academy 4:00

  • Middle School Girls players will be released at 3:00

  • Middle School Boys vs. Fayetteville Academy 5:00

Friday, January 25

  • JV Boys vs. Freedom Christian 4:00

  • JV Boys players will be released at 3:00

  • Varsity Girls vs. Freedom Christian 5:30

  • Varsity Boys vs. Freedom Christian 7:00

Saturday, January 26

  • No Games

Sunday, January 27

  • No Games

 

 

 

Things needed to participate:
– Sports Physical
– Parental Permission Form
– NTA Athletic Agreement Form