Eagle Athletic News

 

Game Schedule for september 9 - september 22

Monday, September 9

  • Cross Country @ Freedom Christian 4:00

  • Cross Country runners will be released at 2:30

  • Varsity Soccer vs. Lee Christian 4:00

  • Varsity Soccer players will be released at 2:45

Tuesday, September 10

  • MS Soccer vs. Fayetteville Academy 3:30

  • MS Soccer players will be released at 2:15

  • Varsity Soccer vs. Fayetteville Christian 5:00

  • JV & Varsity Volleyball vs. Fayetteville Christian 4:00

  • JV Volleyball players will be released at 3:00

  • MS Volleyball @ Liberty Christian 4:00

  • MS Volleyball players will be released at 2:30

Wednesday, September 11

  • No Games

Thursday, September 12

  • MS Volleyball @ St. Patrick’s 4:00

  • MS Volleyball players will be released at 2:45

  • Varsity Soccer @ Cape Fear Christian 4:00

  • JV & Varsity Volleyball @ Cape Fear Christian 4:00

  • Both Soccer and Volleyball players will be released at 1:45

Friday, September 13

  • Varsity Volleyball @ United Faith (Charlotte) 5:00

  • Varsity Volleyball players will be released at 12:05

  • MS Soccer @ O’Neal Rescheduled for Monday, September 30

Saturday, September 14

  • No Games

Sunday, September 15

  • No Games

Monday, September 16

  • MS Volleyball vs. Cape Fear Christian 3:30

  • MS Volleyball players will be released at 2:30

  • JV & Varsity Volleyball vs. Fayetteville Academy 5:00

  • Cross Country @ Village Christian 4:00

  • Cross Country runners will be released at 2:30

Tuesday, September 17

  • JV & Varsity Volleyball vs. Trinity Christian 4:00

  • JV Volleyball players will be released at 3:00

  • Varsity Soccer @ The Burlington School 4:30

  • Varsity Soccer players will be released at 1:15

Wednesday, September 18

  • No Games

Thursday, September 19

  • JV & Varsity Volleyball @ Freedom Christian 4:00

  • Varsity Soccer @ Freedom Christian 4:00

  • JV & Varsity Volleyball and Varsity Soccer players will be released at 2:15

Friday, September 20

  • MS Volleyball @ St. John Paul II 4:00

  • MS Soccer @ St. John Paul II 4:00

  • MS Volleyball & Soccer players will be released at 1:45

  • Varsity Soccer vs. Village Christian 4:00

  • Varsity Soccer will be released at 2:45

Saturday, September 21

  • No Games

Sunday, September 22

  • No Games

 

Things needed to participate:
– Sports Physical
– Gfeller Waller Student-Athlete & Parent/Legal Custodian Concussion Statement