Eagle Athletic News

 

Game Schedule for march 18 - March 31

 

Monday, March 18

  • No Games

Tuesday, March 19

  • Girls Soccer vs. Village Christian 4:30

  • Girls Soccer players will be released at 3:15

  • Varsity Baseball vs. Village Christian 4:30

  • Varsity Baseball players will be released at 3:15

  • Varsity Golf @ Freedom Christian 2:00

  • Varsity Golf players will be released at 12:45

  • Match will be played at Kings Grant

Wednesday, March 20

  • No Games

Thursday, March 21

  • Varsity Golf @ Neuse Christian 2:00

  • Varsity Golf players will be released at 11:30

  • Match will be played at Hedingham GC

  • 4801 Harbour Towne Drive, Raleigh, NC  27604

  • Varsity Baseball @ Freedom Christian 4:30

  • Varsity Baseball players will be released at 2:30

  • Baseball game will be played at J.P. Riddle Stadium

Friday, March 22

  • Varsity Baseball @ Fayetteville Christian 4:00

  • Varsity Baseball players will be released at 2:15

  • Girls Soccer vs. Cape Fear Christian 4:00

  • Girls Soccer players will be released at 2:45

Saturday, March 23

  • No Games

Sunday, March 24

  • No Games

Monday, March 25

  • Girls Soccer vs. Fayetteville Homeschool 4:30

  • Girls Soccer players will be released at 3:15

Tuesday, March 26

  • Varsity Baseball @ Cape Fear Christian 4:00

  • Varsity Baseball players will be released at 1:45

  • Girls Soccer @ Berean Baptist 4:00

  • Girls Soccer players will be released at 2:15

  • Varsity Golf @ Fayetteville Christian 1:00

  • Varsity Golf players will be released at 11:15

  • Match will be played at Gates Four

Wednesday, March 27

  • Varsity Track @ Fayetteville Christian TBA

  • Track Meet will be held at Reid Ross

Thursday, March 28

  • Girls Soccer @ Liberty Christian 4:00

  • Girls Soccer players will be released at 2:15

Friday, March 29

  • Varsity Baseball @ Trinity Christian 4:00

  • Varsity Baseball players will be released at 2:15

Saturday, March 30

  • No Games

Sunday, March 31

  • No Games

Things needed to participate:
– Sports Physical
– Parental Permission Form
– NTA Athletic Agreement Form