Eagle Athletic News

 

Game Schedule for october 7 - october 20

Monday, October 7

  • SAC Tournament Play-In Games for Varsity Soccer & Volleyball TBD (@ Higher Seed)

  • Varsity Soccer vs. Cape Fear Christian 4:30 (SAC Tournament)

  • Varsity Soccer players will be released at 3:15

  • Varsity Volleyball vs. Village Christian 4:30 (SAC Tournament)

  • MS Soccer @ St. John Paul II 4:00 (SEMSAC Tournament Semi-Finals)

  • MS Soccer players will be released at 1:45

Tuesday, October 8

  • Varsity Soccer @ Village Christian 5:30 (SAC Tournament Semi-Finals)

Wednesday, October 9

  • No Games

Thursday, October 10

  • SAC Tournament Finals TBD (@ Higher Seed)

Friday, October 11

  • Cross Country @ Jordan Soccer Complex 4:00

Saturday, October 12

  • No Games

Sunday, October 13

  • No Games

Monday, October 14

  • No Games

Tuesday, October 15

  • NCISAA State Tournament - Varsity Volleyball & Varsity Boys Soccer

Wednesday, October 16

  • No Games

Thursday, October 17

  • Cross Country @ Freedom Christian 4:00 (SAC Championship Meet)

  • NCISAA State Tournament - Varsity Volleyball & Varsity Boys Soccer

Friday, October 18

  • No Games

Saturday, October 19

  • NCISAA State Tournament - Varsity Volleyball & Varsity Boys Soccer

Sunday, October 20

  • No Games

Things needed to participate:
– Sports Physical
– Gfeller Waller Student-Athlete & Parent/Legal Custodian Concussion Statement