Eagle Athletic News

 

Game Schedule for november 12 - November 24

 

Monday, November 12

  • No Games

Tuesday, November 13

  • JV Boys @ Berean Baptist 4:30

  • Varsity Girls @ Berean Baptist 6:00

  • Varsity Boys @ Berean Baptist 7:30

  • JV Boys will be released at 3:00

  • Varsity Girls & Boys and Cheerleaders will leave NTA at 4:30

Wednesday, November 14

  • No Games

Thursday, November 15

  • Middle School Girls @ O’Neal 3:30

  • Middle School Boys @ O’Neal 4:30

  • Middle School players will be released at 1:30

Friday, November 16

  • No Games

Saturday, November 17

  • Varsity Boys @ Phenom H.S. National Showcase vs. Ravenscroft 9:00

  • Game will be played at Greensboro Day School

Sunday, November 18

  • No Games

Monday, November 19

  • Middle School Girls vs. Village Christian 4:00

  • Middle School Girls players will released at 3:00

  • Middle School Boys vs. Village Christian 5:00

Tuesday, November 20

  • Varsity Girls vs. New Life Christian 5:00

  • Varsity Boys vs. New Life Christian 6:30

Wednesday, November 21

  • No Games

Thursday, November 22

  • No Games

Friday, November 23

  • Varsity Boys @ Hoops & Dreams Showcase vs. Independence 2:00

  • Game will be played at Methodist University - Riddle Center

Saturday, November 24

  • Varsity Boys @ Hoops & Dreams Showcase vs. Trinity Academy 7:00

  • Game will be played at Methodist University - Riddle Center

 

 

 

Things needed to participate:
– Sports Physical
– Parental Permission Form
– NTA Athletic Agreement Form