Eagle Athletic News

 

Game Schedule for august 19 - august 31

Monday, August 19

  • MS Volleyball @ New Life Christian 4:00

  • Varsity Volleyball @ New Life Christian 5:00

  • Both volleyball teams will be released at 2:30

Tuesday, August 20

  • MS Volleyball @ Village Christian 4:00

  • MS Volleyball team will be released at 2:30

Wednesday, August 21

  • No Games

Thursday, August 22

  • MS Soccer @ Village Christian 4:00

  • MS Soccer team will be released at 2:15

  • Varsity Soccer @ Fayetteville Homeschool 4:30

  • Varsity Soccer will be released at 3:00

  • Varsity Soccer match will be played at the Jordan Soccer Complex

Friday, August 23

  • Varsity Soccer vs. Neuse Christian 4:00

  • Varsity Soccer players will be released at 2:45

Saturday, August 24

  • Varsity Volleyball @ Lee Christian Falcon Classic - All Day

  • Check with your coach about departure time

Sunday, August 25

  • No Games

Monday, August 26

  • MS Volleyball @ Fayetteville Christian 4:00

  • MS Volleyball team will be released at 2:15

  • Varsity Volleyball vs. New Life Christian 5:00

  • MS Soccer @ Fayetteville Christian 4:00

  • MS Soccer team will be released at 2:30

  • MS Soccer match will be played at the Jordan Soccer Complex

Tuesday, August 27

  • Varsity Boys and Girls Cross Country @ Lee Christian 4:00

  • Cross Country runners will be released at 1:45

  • Varsity Soccer vs. Kerr-Vance Academy 4:30

  • Varsity Soccer players will be released at 3:15

Wednesday, August 28

  • No Games

Thursday, August 29

  • Varsity Boys and Girls Cross Country @ Cape Fear River Trail 4:00

  • Cross Country runners will be released at 2:45

  • MS Volleyball @ Berean Baptist 4:00

  • MS Volleyball players will be released at 2:30

  • MS Soccer vs. Freedom Christian 4:00

  • MS Soccer players will be released at 2:45

Friday, August 30

  • Varsity Soccer @ Berean Bulldog Classic vs. Lee Christian 3:00

  • Varsity Volleyball @ Berean Bulldog Classic vs. Lee Christian 4:00

  • Both teams will be released at 1:15

Saturday, August 31

  • Varsity Soccer @ Berean Bulldog Classic vs. TBD

  • Varsity Volleyball @ Berean Bulldog Classic vs. TBD

 

Things needed to participate:
– Sports Physical
– Parental Permission Form
– NTA Athletic Agreement Form